In-House Committees

Blood Drive

Donna Stefans   dstephans3@gmail.com
Rachna Sondhi   rachna722@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Lisa Reisch   leelar333@gmail.com
Teresa Vogt  trsc44@gmail.com

Box Tops

Cathy Devine   imdevine@optonline.net  

Bulletin Board

Nicole Proussalis  nproussalis@gmail.com
Michele Seltzer   micheleseltzer74@gmail.com


Coin Wars

Cindy Fishon      cfishon@optonline.net
Erica Salamone  ves2007@verizon.net

Eating the Rainbow

Jennifer Levy   jenns510@yahoo.com
Sarah Doerrie

Fifth Grade

Grace Libardi   lovegrace0721@yahoo.com
Melissa Luppy   magoldner@aol.com
Romina Williams minagirl22@aol.com
Jennifer Levy   jenns510@yahoo.com 

Gift Wrap

DanielleLamarque  dlamarque@hotmail.com
Kim Wong                 curleekimmie@gmail.com


Holiday Boutique

Lisa Maurino     Lisamaurino@optonline.net
Melissa Luppy   magoldner@aol.com

Hospitality

​​Kathy DiPino    kacotter@yahoo.com
​​

Kids Kreations

Alison Massa   alison.massa@northport.k12.ny.us 
Valerie Ciampa valciampa@gmail.com

Kids' Night Out

Marcy Kaplan
Ellen Giannitsas  kukl94491@aol.com

KidStuff Coupon Books

Lisa Santoro      lsantoro1970@gmail.com
Michelle Dowless  michelledowless@aol.com

Plant Sale

Lisa Gorman
Lisa Maurino Lisamaurino@optonline.net
Nancy Touhy 

National Circus Project

Marcy Kaplan    marcyrosenbaum@gmail.com
Romina Williams minagirl22@aol.com


Novelty Sales

Joann Schwarz  curly1216@aol.com
Debi Bank          skepay@gmail.com

PARP/Literary Festival

Grace Libardi    lovegrace0721@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Vassel evassel69@yahoo.com​

Picture Day

Erika Vafeas     erikavafeas@gmail.com
Margaret Valdes 

margaretmvaldes@gmail.com

Talent Show

Mor Schwartz 
Romina Williams minagirl22@aol.com
Lisa Maurino        Lisamaurino@optonline.net  

Publicity

Kim Sigismondi   ksigismondi@gmail.com

Reflections

Meredith Patella  merimc26@aol.com
Randi Raanan

School Supplies

​​Romina Williams  minagirl22@aol.com
Lisa Gorman         lisajill1@aol.com

​​  

Spring Event

Gina Mitchell   ginaisblessed@yahoo.com
Margaret Valdes margaretmvaldes@gmail.com
Doriann Kaplan  dkaplan323@gmail.com​

Spirit Wear

Lauren King lrsn78@aol.com
Linsey Lean lindseymargulies@gmail.com  

Yearbook

Katie Jenelli   ktj326@optonline.net
​Lauren Pulido   lauren.pulido@gmail.com



Thanksgiving Pies

Danielle Dietl-Dunne djd711@aol.com
Cheryl Briller               chedh@aol.com


Website 

Lenny Patella    lennypatella@gmail.com

Welcome Back Picnic

​​Lisa McGrory  ljmbc98@hotmail.com
Karen Rachlin monticup@icloud.com

​​

Winter Festival

Romina Williams  minagirl22@aol.com
Karen Mascaro    kaleo75@gmail.com​

Yankee Candle

Aleksandra Lojko
lojkoaleksandra@gmail.com
Stephanie Gaudioso
gaudiosocontracting@gmail.com