In-House Committees

Blood Drive

Book Fair

Box Tops

Meri Patella  merimc26@aol.com 
Randi Raanan   
Melissa Luppy  magoldner@aol.com
Erika Vafeas  Erikavafeas@gmail.com

Cathy Devine  imdevine@optonline.net

Bulletin Board

Coin Wars

Eating the Rainbow

Nicole Proussalis  nproussalis@gmail.com
Melissa Vitale   

​​
Cindy Fishon  cfishon@optonline.net    
Erica Salamone  ves2007@verizon.net
Margaret Valdes   margaretmvaldes@gmail.com

Fifth Grade

Gift Wrap

Holiday Boutique

Melissa Luppy   magoldner@gmail.com
Maryann Cipriano
Kerry Frain

​Gina Mitchell  Ginaisblessed@yahoo.com
DanielleLamarque  Dlamarque@hotmail.com
Jessica Olphie   Jr892@nyu.edu


Lynette Bryant  lynettebryant70@gmail.com

Hospitality

Kids Kreations

Kids' Night Out

​​
​​
Catherine Devine  imdevine@optonline.net
Kim Wong
Ellen Giannitsas kukla4491@aol.com
​Jessica Acosta

KidStuff Coupon Books

National Circus Project

Novelty Sales

Michelle Dowless  michelledowless@aol.com
Romina Williams 

Joann Schwarz  
Debi Bank     skepay@gmail.com   

PARP/Literary Festival

Picture Day

Plant Sale

Erika Vafeas     Erikavafeas@gmail.com  
Melissa Luppy  magoldner@aol.com


Gina Mitchell   Ginaisblessed@yahoo.com
Lisa Maurino    lisamaurino@optonline.net
Christine Varrichio  Vchrysteen@verizon.net

Publicity

Reflections

School Supplies

Lenny Patella  lennypatella@gmail.com

Kerry Frain
Romina Williams
​​Karen Alaimo  Kalaimo21@gmail.com
Stephanie Soldinger  Stephrx1279@aol.com

​​  

Spring Event

Spirit Wear

Talent Show

Gina Mitchell   ginaisblessed@yahoo.com
Margaret Valdes margaretmvaldes@gmail.com
Doriann Kaplan  dkaplan323@gmail.com​
Lisa Diaz  Lulu8776@aol.com
Debi Bank  skepay@gmail.com
Gina Mitchell  ginaisblessed@yahoo.com
 

Thanksgiving Pies

Website 

Welcome Back Picnic

​​Lisa McGrory   ljmbc98@hotmail.com
Karen Mascaro

​​
Cheryl Briller  chedh@aol.com
Kerry Frain             


Lenny Patella    lennypatella@gmail.com

Monster Mash

Yankee Candle

Yearbook

Ellen Giannitsas
​Rachna Sondhi​

Kim Wong
​Maryann Cipriano  mcipriano3@yahoo.com



Historian

Beth Glorioso  bethg2009@gmail.com