OTSEGO PTA REFERENCE GUIDE 2013-2014
PRINCIPAL 
Stacey Gillespie

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Deborah Forsyth


CO-PRESIDENTS
Melissa Leace    631-586-6375  mleace@hotmail.com     
Mary Ann Cipriano   631-254-6634 gcm13@optonline.net

VICE PRESIDENTS (MEMBERSHIP)
​Jill Caputo 631-242-0925 jcaputo1@optonline.net 
​Karen Raio   631-940-9205 karenraio@gmail.com 

TREASURER
​Lisa McGrory   631-455-6907 ljmbc98@hotmail.com 


RECORDING SECRETARY
​Kim Wong   631-242-4312 curleekimmie@gmail.com 

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
​Desiree Quiles   631-920-0871 quelinda2411@aol.com 

HISTORIAN
​Kerry Frain   631-243-0727 kerryfrain@gmail.com 

DELEGATES TO COUNCIL
​Karla Hofsiss 631-299-1064 butterflymom37@gmail.com 
Ann-Marie Burke 631-595-1159 aburke00@verizon.net 

ALTERNATE DELEGATES TO COUNCIL
​Andrea Feledy   631-242-1650 lfeledy@hotmail.com 
Christine Varrone   631-254-6154 simbjc@aol.com

DELEGATES TO BOARD
​Jennifer Levy   631-254-0810 jenns510@yahoo.com
Nancy Touhy 516-606-7210 ntouhy@icloud.com


PAST PRESIDENT
​Katy Madden   631-254-8061 katymadden@yahoo.com 

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVES
Sarah Baptiste
Wendy Schutte


EXECUTIVE BOARD
DISTRICT COMMITTEES
AHAP
​Kerry Frain 631-243-0727 kerryfrain@gmail.com 
Jill Zoccoli  631-586-2181 tantajill@hotmail.com

ALLERGY AWARENESS 
​Denise Gralla   631-586-1385 jaydgralla@yahoo.com
Laura Klein    631-254-5021 laurak2@optonline.net

ARTS IN EDUCATION
​Beth Sher   631-586-1376 bethellensher@aol.com 
​Lysee Waldman 631-254-4566 thewaldmans2@verizon.net

BUDGET
​Roseanne Durante    rgirls2@hotmail.com
Barbara Palmeri   631-595-2612 bpalmeri2617@gmail.com

COMMUNITY AWARENESS
​Cheryl Briller   631-940-8637 chedh@aol.com
Kara Sher   631-940-4825 ksher13@yahoo.com

DIVERSITY-
​Anita Campbell   631-920-6575 acamp410@gmail.com 
Eunsoo Oh   631-255-6147 eunsoooh@yahoo.com 
Junie Lee   917-979-0694 junielee119@gmail.com

EDUCATION
​Lisa Bruckner   631-355-4484 lisabruckner@gmail.com
Stacey Barone   631-667-4562 staceybarone@optonline.net 

EATING THE RAINBOW
Dan Dunninger 631-796-7834 ddunninger@gmail.com   
Donna Leopardi   515-698-5138 dmleopardi@gmail.com 

FACILITIES
​Leslie Ann Rode   ldaleyro@aol.com 

LEGISLATION
​Donna Stefans-Haber   516-375-2516 dstefans3@gmail.com 
Lee Heit Beck   631-243-4680 lheit@lawyerladies.com
​FACILITIES
Leslie Ann Rode ldaleyro@aol.com 
Jill Zoccoli 631-586-2181 tantajill@hotmail.com

LEGISLATION
Donna Stefans-Haber 516-375-2516 dstefans3@gmail.com 
Lee Heit Beck 631-243-4680 lheit@lawyerladies.com

NUTRITION/HEALTH/ENVIROMENT/WELLNESS
Dan Dunninger 631-796-7834 ddunninger@gmail.com 


PUBLICITY
Karla Hofsiss 631-299-1064 butterflymom37@gmail.com
Elizabeth Chin ejay1727@optonline.net 

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Josephine Bongiorno 631-425-7252 jb0703@verizon.net



SPECIAL EVENTS
Cindy Fishon 631-243-1265 cfishon@optonline.net 
Lisa Reisch 631-431-2128 leelar333@gmail.com 

TASK FORCE/PRC
JoJo Ragoobir 631-254-0916 rickjo@optonline.net 
Ann-Marie Burke 631-595-1159 aburke00@verizon.net 

TRANSPORTATION
​​Lisa Maurino 516-270-5190 lisamaurino@optonline.net
Christine Varrone 631-254-6154 simbjc@aol.com




IN HOUSE COMMITTEES

AFTER SCHOOL WORKSHOPS
Melissa Schwartz   631-243-2465 mozeke14@yahoo.com
​Kim Wong 631-242-4312 curleekimmie@gmail.com

BLOOD DRIVE
​Jeremiah Campbell   631-920-6575 miah1221@gmail.com 
Randi Raanan   917-816-0211 randiraanan@yahoo.com  

BOOK FAIR
​Shirley Labombarda   516-903-7516 liwfence@aol.com 
Nancy Touhy 516-606-7210 ntouhy@icloud.com


FIFTH GRADE
​Andrea Feledy 631-242-1650 lfeledy@hotmail.com 
​Susan Nicolino 631-254-2494 nicos4@optonline.net 

GIFT WRAP
​Christine Varrone 631-254-6154 simbjc@aol.com
​Jody Caccavale 631-242-1226 jodycaccavale@gmail.com 

HOLIDAY BOUTIQUE
​Beth Sher 631-586-1376 bethellensher@aol.com 
Lysee Waldman   631-254-4566 thewaldmans2@verizon.net 

HOSPITALITY-
Dori Ann Kaplan   631-254-2121 dkaplan323@gmail.com
Lisa Santoro   631-667-5080 lsantoro1970@gmail.com

KIDS ART
​Michele Seltzer   631-243-6222 micheleseltzer@optonline.net
Lynda Martins   631-586-2101  lyndamartins@optonline.net 

KIDS’ NIGHT OUT
​Nicole Buquiccho   516-885-1574 dura56@aol.com 
Sally Arsenicos   snick21899@optonline.net 

KIDSTUFF COUPON BOOKS
​Rosemarie Meenan   631-445-3552 blueeyes2stay@yahoo.com
Christina Giliberti   516-724-0897 crlzz@aol.com

LITERARY FESTIVAL
​Tami Quinn   631-940-8145 ​tquinn424@yahoo.com  
​Cindy Fishon   631-243-1265 cfishon@optonline.net 

MORNING AT THE MOVIES
​Patricia Freda 631-223-3528 thefredaclan5@verizon.net 
Michelle Farino 516-721-4331 map722@optonline.net

NEW FAMILY LIASON
​Lisa Bruckner 631-355-4484 lisabruckner@gmail.com
Karen Raio 631-940-9205 karenraio@gmail.com



OTSEGO SPIRITWEAR
Lisa McGrory 631-455-6907 ljmbc98@hotmail.com
Teresa Vogt 631-392-1628 trsc44@gmail.com 

PARP(Parents As Reading Partners)
​Andrea Feledy   631-242-1650 lfeledy@hotmail.com 
Edit Deljanin   631-274-5832 edeljanin@optonline.net 

PICTURE DAY
​Karla Hofsiss   631-299-1064 butterflymom37@gmail.com 
​Lysee Waldman 631-254-4566 thewaldmans2@verizon.net
Mary Sue Szivos   631-254-2947 szivos@verizon.net 

PLANT SALE
​Pam Genzardi   631-254-0484 pgenzardi@verizon.net 
Nancy Touhy   516-606-7210 ntouhy@icloud.com 
AnnMarie Cirenza 631-708-6713 cirenza@verizn.net

REFLECTIONS
​Eunsoo Oh 631-255-6147 eunsoooh@yahoo.com  
Lisa Maurino   516-270-5190 lisamaurino@optonline.net

SPRING EVENT 
​Jill Caputo 631-242-0925 jcaputo1@optonline.net 
​Karen Raio 631-940-9205 karenraio@gmail.com
Cathy LeGuernic 631-491-4315  cathieleg@yahoo.com


SCHOOL SUPPLIES
Karla Hofsiss         631-299-1064 butterflymom37@gmail.com

TALENT SHOW
​Robyn Shapiro   917-892-2227 Shapiro.robyn@gmail.com
​Maria Pititto   631-484-1659 fbs28762@yahoo.com
Frank Pititto   631-645-7429 fbs28762@yahoo.com

THANKSGIVING PIES
​Erika Salamone   917-923-2273 ves2007@verizon.net 
​Kim Wong 631-242-4312 curleekimmie@gmail.com

WELCOME BACK FESTIVAL
​Lisa McGrory 631-455-6907 ljmbc98@hotmail.com
​Karen Raio 631-940-9205 karenraio@gmail.com

WINTER SPORTING EVENT
​Jennifer Levy 631-254-0810 jenns510@yahoo.com
​Karen Raio 631-940-9205 karenraio@gmail.com

YANKEE CANDLE
Erika Vafeas   516-448-5937 erikavafeas@gmail.com
Marnie Cooper   631-242-2014 geekgoo@aol.com 

YEARBOOK
​Liana Johnson   631-745-0943 lianajohnson@verizon.net
Mary Sue Szivos 631-254-2947 szivos@verizon.net  
Katie Jannelli   917-763-7027 ktj326@optonline.net